Meet the Staff

Last Updated: 8/8/2022 5:32 PM

Principal- Matt Hoelscher       

 Assistant Principal- Seth Fetters         

Assistant Principal- Holly Voorhees-Carmical   


Teaching Assignments Student Support Specialists Front Office
English Language Arts Michelle Rooks Matt Hoelscher, Principal
Alivia Bingham Erika Berry Seth Fetters- Assistant Principal
Renaye Notzka Toni Matthaei Holly Voorhees-Carmical- Assistant Principal

Kelly Kaiser

Pamela Thompson Stacie Moyer- Finance Secretary
Robin Soule Sara Klein Isela Magana- Head Secretary
Jack Gregory Ryan Allen Ana Quiroz- Translator
Mareike Fitz Morgane Boag  
Natasha Peterson Chelsea Parmenter Nurse
  Tania Jimenez Maddie Pitts
Science Heather Goodrich  
Hunter Jones Jessica Davidson Lynch Paraprofessionals
Bill Wiley Victoria Lee Sherry Musclow - Library
Michelle Reisbeck Mandy Howell Jackie Riley - Technology
Addie  Dupree   Wen Mielke
Amy Manhart   Michelle Butler
David Hill   Counseling
Andy Tankersley Music Shelly Paciulli- Registrar
  Collin Binko Stephanie Sloan--6th Grade
Math Pete Closson Jamie Vargas -- 7th Grade
Matt Paciulli Vince Gutwein Jessica Costello--8th Grade
Lexie Petersen   Ben Brettell--Social Worker
Lauren Hugo    
John Williams Spanish Food Service
Kendyl Thorne Annie Mertaugh Niki Castagno
Suzanne Smith Lilly Parsons Misty Ackley
Lily Vosmus Briana Olivares Magaly Villegas
Michelle Blake Shoshana Kobrin  
  Wendy Russell Custodial
History   Darlene Zillmer
Stan Morgan Arts/STEM  
Kathryn Chapin Shannon Hart  
Miranda Mosis Amy Aronowitz  
Jordy Griffin Lena Rossaolo  
Chris Gnaedinger Paul Dykeman  

Greg Poduska

Barb Sanchez  
Rachel Long    
  Media Center  
Health & PE Allie Gillen  
Krista Dooley    

Elise Stiegler

School Psychologist  
Cody Hansen Sandra Sanderson  
Wendy Hultman    


Teton County School District is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in relation to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin sexual orientation, gender identity or disability. This policy governs all matters concerning staff, students, educational programs and services, and individuals with whom the School District does business. The notice shall include a reference to the person and the address and telephone number of the staff member designated to coordinate civil rights compliance. For purposes of this School District, that person shall be the Superintendent or Title IX/504/Communications Coordinator at 307-733-2704 or PO Box 568, Jackson WY 83001

©  2023 Teton County School District #1. All Rights Reserved.